The purpose of the TROY Online Personnel Directory is to allow immediate access to TROY Online personnel.

PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION

TROY Online Homepage

TROY Online Academic Services Directory


TROY Online

Name E-mail Telephone Title Location
Patty Stone pgstone@troy.edu 334-808-6229 Administrative Assistant Troy
Sonia Williams sjwilliams@troy.edu 334-670-5876 Administrative Secretary Troy

Educational Technology

Name E-mail Telephone Title Location
Mandy Mauldin mmauldin@troy.edu 334-808-6179 Director of Educational Technology Troy
Shana Hussey shudson4752@troy.edu 334-808-6520 Systems Analyst Troy
Kimberly Donaldson kmdonaldson@troy.edu 334-808-6363 Systems Analyst for Educational Technology Troy
Scott Smith sdsmith@troy.edu 334-670-5971 Systems Analyst and Training Coordinator Troy

Enrollment Management

Name E-mail Telephone Title Location
Buddy Starling buddystarling@troy.edu 334-670-3243 Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management Troy
Alicia Anderson alicia@troy.edu 334-670-5672 Director of Enrollment Services Troy
Kayla Bryan ksbryan@troy.edu 334-808-6483 Enrollment Coordinator Troy
Connor Couch ccouch@troy.edu 334-808-6473 TROY Online Recruiter Troy
Kim Smiley kesmiley@troy.edu 334-670-3368 Administrative Secretary Troy

Instructional Design

Name E-mail Telephone Title Location
Linda Jordan ljordan@troy.edu 334-670-3458 Instructional Designer Troy
LaKayla Moore lmoore126620@troy.edu 334-808-6398 Instructional Designer Troy
Inga Oberst ioberst@troy.edu 360-550-7798 Instructional Designer Washington
Frieda Wilson fwilson32782@troy.edu 334-808-6172 Instructional Designer Troy
Loubna Zahri lzahri@troy.edu 334-268-9522 Instructional Designer Mobile

Academic Services

Name E-mail Telephone Title Location
Kim Shaver kshaver@troy.edu 334-670-5872 Director of Academic Services Troy

Call Center

Name E-mail Telephone Title Location
Dr. Debbie Fortune dfortune@troy.edu 334-808-6166 Director of Call Center Troy

Career Services

Name E-mail Telephone Title Location
Donna Brown ddbrown@troy.edu 334-808-6219 Assistant Director of Student Professional Development Troy

Records

Name E-mail Telephone Title Location
Kim Barron kbarron@troy.edu 334-670-5739 Course Scheduling Specialist Troy
Cindy Peel cpeel@troy.edu 334-808-6383 Course Scheduling Specialist Troy