The purpose of the TROY Online Academic Services Personnel Directory is to allow immediate access to Academic Services personnel.


PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION

TROY Service Centers homepage


Academic Services

Name E-mail Telephone Title Location
Stacy Warren warrens@troy.edu 706-571-2450 Military Portal Coordinator GoArmy
Angie Adams adamsa@troy.edu 334-808-6426 Academic Services Associate for the College of Arts and Sciences ( H, L, O-Q,T) Troy
Tammy Allen tlallen@troy.edu 334-808-6376 Academic Services Team Leader for the Sorrell College of Business Troy
Jan Barnes janbarnes@troy.edu 334-808-6440 Document Management Center Supervisor Troy
Nicole Barnhill abarnhill@troy.edu 334-808-6389 Admissions Troy
Lisa Barron lbarron@troy.edu 334-808-6342 Imager (T-Z) Troy
Wendy Battle wbattle34369@troy.edu 334-808-6399 Admissions Troy
Beth Belcher etbelcher@troy.edu 334-808-6454 Academic Services Team Leader for College of Education, College of Fine Arts & College of Health and Human Services (P) Troy
Kertina Berry kdberry@troy.edu 334-808-6442 Academic Services Associate for the Sorrell College of Business ( D, G, I, Ma, Q, T-V ) Troy
Andrea Bonner amtolson@troy.edu 334.808.6230 Imager (E-F) Troy
Alison Bradley asbradley@troy.edu 334-670-3598 Textbook Voucher Troy
Mondarious Brantley mbrantley77914@troy.edu 334-808-6450 Imager (G-H, LOR's, Registration Forms) Troy
Shannon Carolipio scarolipio@troy.edu 334-808-6317 Assistant Director of Testing and Proctoring Troy
Vivian Coleman vcoleman113068@troy.edu 334-670-3984 Imager (Q-S) Troy
Sherry Cook scook167519@troy.edu 334-808-6379 Imager (M-P) Troy
Lauren Crawley lcrawley@troy.edu 334-670-5874 TROY Online Center for Student Success - Undecided A-Z, Interdisciplinary Studies, Transients, Post-Bachelors, Post-Masters) Troy
Deena Croley dcroley@troy.edu 334-808-6541 Academic Services Associate for the College of Education ( A, E-J, N-O, T-U, X-Z ) Troy
Casey Davis cdavis86247@troy.edu 334-808-6525 Academic Services Associate for the College of Arts and Sciences ( B-D ) Troy
NaTasha Denkins ndenkins@troy.edu 334-808-6228 Imager (I-L) Troy
Tammy English tenglish@troy.edu 334-808-6459 Testing Specialist Troy
Amber Evans aevans150803@troy.edu 334-670-5973 Academic Services Associate for the Sorrell College of Business ( A, C, Ha-Hi, K, O, X-Z) Troy
Trish Floyd floydp@troy.edu 334-808-6517 TROY Online Center for Student Success Team Member Troy
Allan Foster afoster86040@troy.edu 334-808-6589 Academic Services Associate for the College of Communication and Fine Arts and College of Health and Human Services ( A-J, N-O) Troy
Clay Graham cgraham149980@troy.edu 334-670-5873 Academic Services Associate (B & G) Troy
Sarah Graham sgraham84309@troy.edu 334-808-6518 Academic Services Associate (H, I & M) Troy
Kathy Gray khgray@troy.edu 334-808-6526 Academic Services Associate (G-M) Troy
Kimberly Green kpowell14685@troy.edu 334-808-6552 Troy Online Program Assistant Troy
Lindsay Huggins chuggins12062@troy.edu 334-808-6411 Academic Services Associate for the College of Arts and Sciences (E, G, K, M-N,U) Troy
Joanna Jackson jjackson29719@troy.edu 334-808-6667 Academic Services Associate for the College of Arts and Sciences ( A, F, I, R, V-Z) Troy
Pam Jennings pdavis22288@troy.edu 334-670-5776 Document Evaluation Analyst Troy
Ashley Johnson ajohnson82826@troy.edu 334.670.5673 Admissions Troy
Paula Johnson pbjohnson@troy.edu 334-808-6235 Academic Records Troy
Sarah Justiss sjustiss@troy.edu 334-808-6579 Admissions Troy
Meredith King mking171323@troy.edu 334-670-5975 Academic Services Associate for College of Education ( C, L-M & P-R) Troy
Chris Langston clangston6535@troy.edu 334-808-6543 TROY Online Center for Student Success Supervisor Troy
Zack Lowery zlowery@troy.edu 334-808-6396 Academic Services Associate (H & W) Troy
Erika Madigan emiller116664@troy.edu 334.808.6140 Admissions Troy
Travis McCullough tmccullough7274@troy.edu 334-670-3590 VA Contact Troy
Arminda McKee amckee62538@troy.edu 334-808-6447 Testing Manager Troy
Malcolm McSwean mwmcswean@troy.edu 334-808-6553 TROY Online Center for Student Success - Disability Services Coordinator Troy
Theo Menefee tmenefee@troy.edu 334-808-6471 Admissions Troy
Jason Messick jmessick@troy.edu 334-670-3701 VA Contact Troy
Stephanie Moorer swilliams12447@troy.edu 334.808.6443 Admissions Troy
Jan Murray jmurray176958@troy.edu 334-808-6378 Academic Services Associate for College of Arts & Sciences (J & S) Troy
Brooke Nonnenmann anonnenmann@troy.edu 334-808-6388 Academic Services Associate for the Sorrell College of Business ( B, E, Ho-Hu, J, Mc ) Troy
Katie Norton snorton@troy.edu 334-808-6432 Admissions Troy
Kari Owen kowen@troy.edu 334-808-6554 Academic Services Associate for the Sorrell College of Business ( F, L, Me-Mi, N, P, R ) Troy
Abby Peters apeters@troy.edu 334-808-6377 Academic Records Troy
Rachael Railey railey@troy.edu 334-808-6463 Admissions Troy
Erin Robinson robinsone@troy.edu 334-808-6466 Academic Services Associate for the College of Education ( B,D,K,S, V,W ) Troy
Justin Royal jroyal19530@troy.edu 334-808-6498 Academic Services Associate for the College of Communication and Fine Arts and College of Health and Human Services ( K, L-M & P-Z ) Troy
Barbara Sanders bsanders@troy.edu 334-670-5802 Graduate Testing Coordinator Troy
Molly Kate Sanders msanders166481@troy.edu 334-808-6550 Imager (A-B) Troy
Beth Sasser bsasser@troy.edu 334-808-6542 Academic Services Associate for the Sorrell College of Business ( Mo-Mz, S, W ) Troy
Shaniece Shaffer estafford@troy.edu 334-808-6255 Evaluator Troy
Cori Shiver cshiver66859@troy.edu 334-670-5776 Evaluator Troy
Kristen Singleton singletonk@troy.edu 334-808-6523 Academic Services Team Leader for the College of Arts and Sciences Troy
Courtney Trawick ctrawick153569@troy.edu 334-808-6206 Imager (C-D) Troy
Norma Turner nturner62308@troy.edu 334-808-6275 Testing Specialist Troy
Eden Ward edenward@troy.edu 334-808-6385 Center for Student Success- Retention/At-Risk Advisor (UG: Conditional, Bridge, Probation, Suspension) Troy
Ebony Williams ewilliams24588@troy.edu 334-808-6345 Admissions Troy
Holly Williams hphillips49715@troy.edu 334-670-5982 Document Management Analyst Troy
Matt Williams smwilliams@troy.edu 334-808-6207 TROY Online Center for Student Success Team Member Troy
Emily Zapata ezapata@troy.edu 334-808-6458 Admissions Troy